Exclusivity, Obsession, Rejuvenation.

Hellooooo. This is just a quick apologetic blog post! And it goes a little something like this:

Dearest Readers (of whom there maybe few or many), I haven’t forgotten about you, I have just taken a minute to re-evaluate and rejuvenate. After a long and strenuous 6-weeks of work, I finally have two weeks off; two weeks to enjoy many Lush treats. 

Since my LCD post I have added more to my collection, a whole box of (mostly) exclusive things that I can’t wait to try out. 

So as of tomorrow, the bath water will begin flowing again, and the ‘bombs will begin fizzing again, and my fingers will begin typing again. 

PS, here is a picture of my cat. 

X

Leave a Reply

